This page is under construction
Showing 121 items
First NameLast NameSchoolPositionPhone ExtensionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameSchoolPositionPhone ExtensionEmail
Edward Abato BLES School Principal 2400 abato.edward@byramschools.org 
Kayla Balser BLES Teacher 1427 balser.kayla@byramschools.org 
Tim Beattie BIS Custodian   
Charles Best BIS Teacher 1641 best.charles@byramschools.org 
Tricia Bogdan BLES Teacher 1434 bogdan.tricia@byramschools.org 
Dawn Boyer BIS Teacher 1612 boyer.dawn@byramschools.org 
Kimberly Brandon BIS Paraprofessional   
Alice Bresett District Business Administrator / Board Secretary 2302 bresett.alice@byramschools.org 
Gerri Bryant District Secretary to the Superintendent 2306 bryant.gerri@byramschools.org 
Sherrie Bulger BLES Teacher 1415 bulger.sherrie@byramschools.org 
Jon Cady BIS Teacher 1628 cady.jon@byramschools.org 
Joseph Capriotti BIS Teacher 1634 capriotti.joseph@byramschools.org 
Christine Caron BIS Paraprofessional   
Rachel Carter BLES Teacher 1416 carter.rachel@byramschools.org 
Deb Casale BIS Paraprofessional   
Cynthia Chaladoff BLES Teacher 1432 chaladoff.cynthia@byramschools.org 
Tracy Chibookian BLES Teacher 1429 chibookian.tracy@byramschools.org 
James Clayton BIS Teacher 1631 clayton.james@byramschools.org 
Dante Cornella BIS Teacher 1658 cornella.danta@byramschools.org 
Marylu Costanzo District CST LDTC / Case Manager 2310 costanzo.marylu@byramschools.org 
Corinne De Gennaro BIS Main Office / Attendance Secretary 2100 degennaro.corinne@byramschools.org 
Kevin De Jong District CST School Psychologist / Case Manager 2109 dejong.kevin@byramschools.org 
Amy Del Turco District Occupational Therapist 1413 delturco.amy@byramschools.org 
Marybeth Dowd BLES Teacher 1451 dowd.marybeth@byramschools.org 
Anna Dunn BIS Paraprofessional   
Rebecca Dziemian BLES Teacher 1444 dziemian.rebecca@byramschools.org 
Kara Farruggia BLES Teacher 1453 farruggia.kara@byramschools.org 
Roxy Febus BLES Main Office Secretary 2400 febus.roxanne@byramschools.org 
Sharan Finan BLES Paraprofessional   
Therese Friend BLES Teacher 1417 friend.therese@byramschools.org 
John Fritzky BIS School Principal 2101 fritzky.john@byramschools.org 
Richard Furler BIS Custodian   
Corey Gallagher BIS Teacher 1647 gallagher.corey@byramschools.org 
Ginette Garrity BIS Teacher 1615 garrity.ginette@byramschools.org 
Cynthia Gear BLES Paraprofessional   
Carrie Gilbert District CST LDTC / Case Manager 2312 gilbert.carrie@byramschools.org 
Angela Gnecco BLES Teacher 1448 Gnecco.angela@byramschools.org 
Patricia Gomez BLES Teacher 1428 gomez.patricia@byramschools.org 
Maryann Gunther BIS Paraprofessional   
Brian Hamer BIS Teacher 1676 hamer.brian@byramschools.org 
Tammy Hamill BIS Paraprofessional   
Stephanie Harkins BLES Teacher 1464 harkins.stephanie@byramschools.org 
Lori Harrington BLES/BIS Reading Specialist 1424 harrington.lori@byramschools.org 
Teri Harvey BIS Teacher 1639 harvey.teri@byramschools.org 
Bryan Hensz District Superintendent 2306 hensz.bryan@byramschools.org 
Mara Herling BIS Teacher 1613 herling.mara@byramschools.org 
Deborah Hooker BIS Teacher 1662 hooker.deborah@byramschools.org 
Regina Hosler District Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable  2300 hosler.regina@byramschools.org 
Maria Joiner BLES Teacher 1447 joiner.maria@byramschools.org 
Julie Kimker BLES Paraprofessional   
Kerri Koch BLES Teacher 1450 koch.kerri@byramschools.org 
Wendy Korp BLES Paraprofessional   
Kim Kulesa District CST Secretary 2304 kulesa.kim@byramschools.org 
Michael Kulesa BLES Teacher 1439 kulesa.michael@byramschools.org 
Michael Linskey BIS Teacher 1642 linskey.michael@byramschools.org 
Lori Loredo BIS Teacher 1631 loredo.lori@byramschools.org 
Michelle Mangels BIS Teacher 2104 mangels.michelle@byramschools.org 
Tracey Manser BIS Teacher 1635 manser.tracey@byramschools.org 
Judy Marach District Child Study Team Secretary 2311/2403 marach.judy@byramschools.org 
Erin Mazzaro District Occupational Therapist 1413 mazzaro.erin@byramschools.org 
Linda McCann BLES Teacher 1459 mccann.linda@byramschools.org 
Tim McCorkle BIS Assistant Principal 2409 mccorkle.timothy@byramschools.org 
Meaghan McHugh BLES Teacher 1413 mchugh.meaghan@byramschools.org 
Sara McHugh BLES Teacher 1419 mchugh.sara@byramschools.org 
Bethany McNamee District Social Worker / Case Manager 2309 mcnamee.bethany@byramschools.org 
Elena McTaggart BLES Teacher 1420 mctaggart.elena@byramschools.org 
Omar Mendez BIS Teacher 1606 mendez.omar@byramschools.org 
Dina Michaud BLES Teacher 1463 michaud.dina@byramschools.org 
Ingrid Misurelli BIS Teacher 1656 misurelli.ingrid@byramschools.org 
Peter Morris BIS Teacher 1638 morris.peter@byramschools.org 
Linda Naimo BIS Teacher 1654 naimo.linda@byramschools.org 
Joseph Neal BLES Custodian   
Jennifer O'Connor BLES Teacher 1428 oconnor.jennifer@byramschools.org 
Kristine Odell BLES Paraprofessional   
Patrick O'Donnell BLES Elementary Supervisor 2400 odonnell.patrick@byramschools.org 
Francine Ottalagano BLES Paraprofessional   
Emery Peine BLES Custodian   
Sandra Pickett BLES Teacher 1454 pickett.sandy@byramschools.org 
Mary Lee Plate BLES Teacher 1449 plate.marylee@byramschools.org 
Patricia Poff BLES Teacher 1431 poff.patricia@byramschools.org 
Kristie Poyer BIS Teacher 1661 poyer.kristie@byramschools.org 
Jill Rafferty BIS School Nurse 2103 rafferty.jill@byramschools.org 
Melissa Randall BIS Teacher 1614 randall.melissa@byramschools.org 
Kathryn Ruggieri BLES Teacher 1467 ruggieri.kathryn@byramschools.org 
Annie Ryan BLES Teacher 1445 ryan.annie@byramschools.org 
Beverly Sankey BLES Teacher 1461 sankey.beverly@byramschools.org 
Corrina Scaturo BLES Teacher 1406 scaturo.corrina@byramschools.org 
Kerry Schneider BLES Paraprofessional   
Barbara Scholl BLES School Nurse 2404 scholl.barbara@byramschools.org 
Rachael Scholtz BLES Teacher 1430 scholtz.rachael@byramschools.org 
Deborah Schwartz BLES Paraprofessional   
Dorian Schwint BIS Paraprofessional   
Sarah Scott BLES Guidance Councelor 1409 scott.sarah@byramschools.org 
Susan Scott BLES Teacher 1423 scott.susan@byramschools.org 
Rebecca Seamon BLES Teacher 1422 seamon.rebecca@byramschools.org 
Jennifer Sinnott BLES Teacher 1458 sinnott.jennifer@byramschools.org 
Jeremy Slockbower District Technology Coordinator / Network Administrator / Webmaster 2111 slockbower.jeremy@byramschools.org 
Denise Sly BLES Paraprofessional   
Gary Smith District Facilities Manager 2308 smith.gary@byramschools.org 
Kathleen Smith BIS Teacher 1625 smith.kathleen@byramschools.org 
Rosemary Smith BLES Teacher 1460 smith.rosemary@byramschools.org 
Christina Spoer BIS Teacher 1645 spoer.christina@byramschools.org 
Amy Stevens BIS Teacher 1626 stevens.amy@byramschools.org 
Linda Stiner BIS Paraprofessional   
Bonnie Sturm BLES Teacher 1433 sturm.bonnie@byramschools.org 
Jessica Taylor BIS Teacher 1629 taylor.jessica@byramschools.org 
Denise Thomson BLES Paraprofessional   
Steve Tironi BLES Teacher 1430 tironi.steven@byramschools.org 
Barbara Troy District Secretary to Business Administrator / Board Secretary 2302 troy.barbara@byramschools.org 
Rosangela Tucker BLES Paraprofessional   
Kara Valeich District Speech / Language Therapist 1413 valeich.kara@byramschools.org 
Harold Van Auken BIS Custodian   
Linda Vasquez BLES Teacher 1439 vasquez.linda@byramschools.org 
Andrew Vogel BIS Teacher 1663 vogel.andy@byramschools.org 
Lisa Walker BLES Paraprofessional   
Richard Walters BLES Custodian   
Rachael Ward BIS Teacher 1618 ward.rachael@byramschools.org 
Jill Wolak BIS Guidance Counselor 2140 wolak.jill@byramschools.org 
Tammy Wulffers BIS Custodian   
Carrie Zelizo BLES Teacher 1466 zelizo.carrie@byramschools.org 
Cynthia Zimmer BIS Teacher 1679 zimmer.cynthia@byramschools.org 
Showing 121 items